Contact/Imprint | deutsch

The Saxony-Anhalt Museum Association


Saxony-Anhalt Museum Association
Käthe-Kollwitz-Str. 11
06406 Bernburg

Tel. +49 (0) 34 71 62 81 16
Fax +49 (0) 34 71 62 81 16

Board of Directors with power of representation:
Ulf Dräger (Chairman), Ernst Görgner (Deputy),
Ulrich Kalmbach (Deputy), Cornelia Zimmermann (Deputy)

Court of Registration
Registered under VR 35430 in the Associations' Register, District Court of Stendal

Responsible for contents in accordance with Sec. 6 German Interstate Media Services Agreement (MDStV):
Susanne Kopp-Sievers

Concept and Production:
Kerstin Mehlhorn

Photo sources:
"Himmelsscheibe von Nebra", Juraj Lipták, Munich, State Museum for Prehistory Halle
All other photographs are from the archive records of the museums and the Saxony-Anhalt Museum Association. The latter are from R. Krawulski, Dessau.

Homepage updating and maintenance since 2000:
Kerstin Mehlhorn

Note on liability:
While we carefully check the contents of the external links, we assume no liability for any details contained therein. The operators of the linked sites are solely responsible for their contents.

Redesign 2012
büro-ix, Steffi Heger

Database programming and CMS